2015 LEAF Awards in London, UK

LEAF International would like to thank all those who entered the Awards and all those who joined us in celebrating at the Landmark Hotel in London, England. We look forward to seeing you all again next year.

We would like to say a very special thank you to all of our judges:
– Michael Clark – Director, Aedas
– Alan Crawford -Founder, Crawford Partnership Architects
– Valerie Evans -Director, Architecture, Atkins Global
– Firas Hnoosh – Director, BDP
– Božana Komljenović – Associate, Zaha Hadid Architects
– Lukasz Platkowski – Tall Buildings Practice Area Leader, Principal,
– Heinz Richardson – Director, Jestico + Whiles
– Jim Rimelspach – Principal and Founder, Wilson Associates

– Peter Shaw – Global Board Director, Aedas

To view the LEAF Awards website please visit: LEAF Awards

LEAF Awards – 2015 Winners images / information received 191015