Call for Submissions: Wood Design & Buidling Awards

Wood Design & Building Awards is the only North American program to annually recognize excellence in wood architecture.

Entries to the 2015 program celebrate leading edge architecture.
Categories include:
• Residential
• Non-residential
• Architectural Interiors
• International Building
• Remodeled
• SFI Sponsorship Award
• Real Cedar Sponsorship Award

Exceptional exposure for the award winners:
• Limited edition of the Wood Design Awards book
• Architectural conferences
• Wood Design & Building magazine and website

For more information please visit: